Your Parish Council

Your Parish Council

Your Parish Council

Curdridge Parish Council has seven Councillors. All Councillors serve a four year term, and are normally elected on a single election. Councillors give their time voluntarily.

The members' Registration of Interest Forms are available to view on Winchester City Council's website.)

Councillor Eric Bodger
Councillor Laurence Burden
Councillor Jonathan Carkeet Vice Chair of Full Council and Chair of Planning and Licencing Sub Committee
Councillor Paul Haskins Chair of Full Council
Councillor Philip Hedger Chair of Highways and Transport Sub Committee
Councillor Henrietta Taylor
Councillor Sian Townsend Vice Chair of Planning and Licensing Sub Committee

Your Parish Clerk

The administration of the Council is provided by Nicki Oliver the Parish Council Manager.

Please note that the Parish Council Manager is only employed for 16 hours per week and works on a flexible basis, depending on workload and meeting commitments and she undertakes overtime when required.

Telephone: 07961 213750